

**EU Whiz Online Competition** 





#### **ADDU**

Praise Varian
Tonie Labutap
Krisha Esperanza









**EU Whiz Online Competition** 





**DHVSU** 

Karl Taguberi Hershey Nicdao Shania Dungca







### **EU** WHIZ

## AWARDING CEREMONY

**EU Whiz Online Competition** 





#### **DLSU**

Marion Sanchez Aeron Estrada Jinhee Kim









**EU Whiz Online Competition** 





#### **MAAP**

Roland Ochavo John Pama Kenneth Omambong







#### **EU** WHIZ

### AWARDING CEREMONY

**EU Whiz Online Competition** 





#### NEU

Ergel Matthew Zaratan Alexandra Velasquez Hans Nash Rodab Abrigo







**EU Whiz Online Competition** 





TIP

Emmanuel Sencilla Rodeson Paje Alrian Mulsid







### **EU** WHIZ

## AWARDING CEREMONY

**EU Whiz Online Competition** 





UST

Etchel Perez Gia Dela Cruz Angel Acuar





